Newry Network: | Visitors Guide to Newry & Mourne | Newry Online | Enterprise Newry | Newry Chat| Newry U3A | Add Your Site

Squad Picture

David O'Hare
Kevin Mullen

Gavin Dykes
Seamus Kane

Jonathan Cowan
Paul Donegan
Raymond Byrne
Lee Anderson
Ian Rossiter
Jim Sheridan
David McGeough
Bobby Byrne

Trevor McMullan
Robbie Casey
Pat O'Toole
Paul Evans
John Martin
John Topley
Gareth Fulton
Gerard Lyttle
Dixie Craven
Aidan Kelly
Gary Sliney
Gerard Lyttle

Jonathan Black

Patrick Wall
ohn-Joe Maguire
Mark Graham

Mark Dickson
Andy Morrow
David Irwin

**Special thanks to Gary Wilson for compiling stats on quite a few players

The Showground - Advertisers Page

Newry Links



Copyright 1999,2000 Jonny McCullagh
The views expressed on this page are those of the originator and in no way represent the views or opinions of Newry Town Football Club 1997 Ltd.